skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
T
Bridge Hockey
3033 Fostertown Rd, Mt Laurel Township, NJ 08054, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
New Jersey Outlaws
3033 Fostertown Rd, Mt Laurel Township, NJ 08054, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
Mercer Arrows
Igloo Ice Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
L
RSG FIM
3033 Fostertown Rd, Mt Laurel Township, NJ 08054, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Pennsauken Pilots
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Pennsauken Pilots
Pennsauken Skate Zone
TBD
Sun Sep 24
W
Lehigh Valley Steel
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Pennsauken Pilots
Pennsauken Skate Zone
TBD
Sun Oct 8
W
Philadelphia Resistance
Northeast Skatezone
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
@ NJ Outlaws
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
LI Monarchs
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
Bridge Hockey Club
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
Mercer Arrows
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Bridge Hockey Club
Ice Line
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Connecticut Oil Kings Black
Ice Line
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Connecticut Oil Kings Black
Ice Line
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
1494
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
@ RSG
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
@ Venom
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
@ Bridge Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
@ Bridge Hockey Club
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Venom
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Valley Forge Militia
Ice Line
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
New Jersey Blizzards
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Connecticut Oil Kings Black
Brewster Ice Area
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Connecticut Oil Kings Black
Brewster Ice Area (Outdoor)
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
Pennsauken Pilots
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
LI Gladiators
Jersey Shore, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Mercer Arrows
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
Lehigh Valley Steel
1215 Wyckoff Rd, Wall Township, NJ 07727, USA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 19
W
LI Monarchs
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Venom
Hollydell
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
New Jersey Blizzards
Ice House
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Bridge Hockey Club
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
New Jersey Blizzards
Ice House
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
Venom
Ice Line
Final/OT
Sun Jan 7
W
Philadelphia Resistance
Ice Line
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
Lehigh Valley Steel
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Bridge Hockey Club
Club at Woodbridge
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
L
Venom
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Valley Forge Militia
Center Ice
FINAL
Sat Feb 10 -
Venom
Hollydell
9:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
New Jersey Blizzards
Ice Line
9:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
AHF Playoffs
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 18 -
AHF Playoffs
TBD
TBD